Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Contact Us

Want to know more about us? Want to donate or volunteer? You’ve come to the right place!

Camp Quality Canada
1444 Queen Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4L 1E1

Phone: 416-406-CAMP (2267)
Toll Free: 1-866-738-8011
Fax: 416-406-2260
E-mail: info@campquality.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/CampQualityCanada
Twitter: www.twitter.com/CampQualityCan

Kristen Brennan, Fundraising Manager
kristen.brennan@campquality.org

Lauren Burke, Senior Director of Programs
lauren.burke@campquality.org

Amanda Roberts, Event & Marketing Manager
amanda.roberts@campquality.org

Maya Stern, Program & Administrative Coordinator
maya.stern@campquality.org

Jarvis Strong, Executive Director
jarvis.strong@campquality.org

Randi Thomson, Finance Manager
randi.thomson@campquality.org