Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Virtual Open House – Register Today!

Join Camp Quality Northwestern Ontario for one of our Virtual Open House events!

Drop in any time during a Virtual Open House to learn about our programs and supports for children with cancer (in treatment or remission) and their families. Also learn how you can get involved as a camper/family, volunteer or donor.

Dates


Tuesday, May 9                6:30-7:30pm EST
(5:30-6:30pm CST)
Webinar ID: 750-594-963

Wednesday, May 17        5:00-6:00pm EST (4:00-5:00pm CST)

Thursday, May 18            12:30-1:30pm EST (11:30am-12:30pm CST)

 

To Register

To register in advance for any Open House e-mail sam.stovel@campquality.org (please include your Open House date selection). Information about how to access your selected Virtual Open House will be e-mailed to you prior to the event.

Advanced registration is preferred, but if you have not registered and would like to join an Open House after it begins, please click here and enter the Webinar ID (posted under the event dates above, one week prior to each event).

Thank you for your interest in Camp Quality Northwestern Ontario!!